StatisticsReview of AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electrical
Kind and Courteous
Rating:
September 2018

We were very happy with the service we received. Nicolai was kind and courteous. Explained everything he was doing and what was going on.

Would Use Them Again
Rating:
September 2018

Roque G. was great! Fixed my issue with a clogged drain and even did extra work! Great company and awesome person to work with. I would use them again

Great At Communicating
Rating:
September 2018

Gordon was on time, professional, respectful and great at communicating what he was going to do and how long it was going to take. Highly recommend him.

Helpful and Knowledgeable
Rating:
September 2018

I have used the service plan for one year. I had the furnace serviced again and it was nice too have the same electrician as last year. I am sent reminders as to when to change the filters as well as schedule the next inspection. Pleasant employees, helpful and knowledgeable. Used the individual services for years before signing up for yearly inspections.

Professional, Friendly and Courteous
Rating:
September 2018

Today I had my yearly service for my furnace. The service technician Philip Blanchette was very professional, friendly and courteous! I continue to receive excellent service from this company.

Plumbing Service Run By Genuine People
Rating:
September 2018

Showed up about a problem that an attempt had been made to address. Just needed a little adjustment which they did and charged Nothing. A plumbing service run by genuine people. Satisfied and Very impressed. Unusual in this day and age. Keep it up!

Can’t Thank You Guys Enough
Rating:
September 2018

THANK YOU David L. and all the wonderful people I spoke to on the phone at AAA. Your customer service was above and beyond during a very stressful time for me. David's plumbing work was top-notch. Can't thank you guys enough.

Very Happy With AAA Service
Rating:
September 2018

Very happy with AAA Service Plumbing. After calling AAA, their truck was at my house about 45 minutes later and the plumber (Yaw) quickly and efficiently fixed our problem. In addition, there were no extra or hidden charges. The invoice was for the exact quoted estimate that I had received over the phone when I made the appointment. Thank you AAA and Yaw.

Totally satisfied
Rating:
September 2018

Received heater service by Tyler Giles. He was most professional and took care to explain everything that he accomplished and what additional service options were available to me. When I opted to contract for additional service, he performed it quickly and ensured that the furnace are was immaculate. Totally satisfied with Tyler.

Very Professional and Thorough
Rating:
July 2018

I have been a member of AAA Service for many years. Their yearly inspection service keeps your home systems running smoothly. Tyler G. inspected our HVAC System today. He was on time, polite, respectful and friendly. Very professional and thoroughly completed the job! An asset to AAA Service! Thank you, Sherry

Great Experience!
Rating:
June 2018

Last evening I noticed that I had a clogged drain in my kitchen sink. At about 6:30AM this morning I called AAA Service to inquire about having my problem resolved. Kerry politely advised me that she could have a technician at my house early in the AM. Same day service! I told her to please make the appointment. I received a follow up call at 7:40AM from Jamie advising that Nicolai was on his way. Before 9AM Nicolai arrived. It's now 10AM and I'm writing this review. All three of the folks I had contact with AAA Service were extremely professional. They all responded to me most politely. Nicolai knows what he is doing. He assessed my plumbing needs and quickly resolved my problem. He made sure that everything was cleaned up neatly before he left. No messes for me to clean up! He was most appreciative that my wife and I chose to use AAA Service. By the way, the cost was $79. just as agreed. Great experience!

These Pipes Are Clean!
Rating:
June 2018

THESE PIPES ARE CLEAN!!!!!! My tenants shower drain clogged. We worked at it for a few days before I gave up and called these guys. I found they had a 79.00 drain clear special I had already spent 50.00 on stuff to try to clear it on my own to no avail. 2 days later Ron came on the scene as scheduled. Well within the 10-12 time window I was given. Ron explained everything thoroughly and answered some random questions I had about things in my house even. Then he got to work. It took a bit but he didn't give up and call it quits until it was clear!. He also recommended the bio clean to help get things a little clearer in the entire house. Sort of prevent the issue before it's an issue. I have heard great things about the enzyme cleaners so since Ron was so great in explaining them and clearing the drain itself.. I decided it wasn't going to hurt. I am on day 5 and my bottom floor has run it's course. I was given a 2 week guarantee on the clearing of the drain and at day 5 things are still running smoothly. I am hoping with this bio maintenance I've started I will have many more clog free years. I would certainly recommend asking for Ron G if you've got a clogged drain. He was prompt, personable and cleaned up very well after things were complete. I was happy to have him in my home.

Quick, Professional and Friendly Service
Rating:
April 2018

Quick, professional and friendly service. Our boiler was malfunctioning and they came right out, offered a competitive quote, and got the job done efficiently. Everyone we have worked with has been very friendly, especially Bud, who has come out to the house several times to check on other issues we've had and made himself available for more questions. Everyone who has come to our home has been respectful and kept the house clean by wearing booties and covering areas as needed.