StatisticsReview of AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electrical
Really Did a Nice Job On The Install
Rating:
April 2018

Hi, We just had our hot water heater replaced by Abel. He was great, very patient, diligent and worked very hard to install our new water tank. He explained everything, got right to work and instructed me on how the new model works. He really did a nice job on the install. We had to update our pipes to bring them up to code and now we have the system working properly.

A Great Experience Overall
Rating:
February 2018

The furnace was not working properly and Jamie H., the technician fixed the problem. He provided helpful information, was very knowledgeable about furnaces. Jamie was also a friendly person. A great experience overall!

He Did a Great Job
Rating:
February 2018

I contacted AAA Service Plumbing in Arvada. I was lucky enough to have Rafael Forbes. He was great! Did a great job, checked everything fixed all of the issues and was just great! I will keep his card if I ever have any problems and will refer any friends to AAA and Rafael. Thanks so much! It was not one of those issues that was obvious and he just kept looking and working on the problem and he finished it up... super guy... Thank you so much!

Professional and Very Friendly
Rating:
January 2018

Jamie was professional and very friendly. He did the work in a timely fashion and now I have heat again!

Job Well done
Rating:
January 2018

We are pleased with the service Michael M. and prior technicians have provided for our plumbing needs. He was friendly and did his work without delay. Here we are almost two weeks out from the date of service and do not have a need for anyone to return for any further needs related to our plumbing needs. That being said we'd happily say "job well done."

Very Happy Camper!
Rating:
November 2017

My very old furnace decided to give up on me right before it decided to get cold. I called AAA Service and they sent Daniel to take a look at it that same day. We were unable to fix it so they sent me Hank the very next day to show us options for a new one. He found the perfect package for us, and for our budget! The installers were here within 3 business days. Austin did a great job with all our electrical needs, and Justin A., Manny G., and Selvin did a great job installing the new furnace and A/C unit. They instructed me on how to change filters, and provided us with a carbon monoxide detector. I am a very happy camper!!

Fast, Courteous, Nice Service
Rating:
January 2018

Randy was just good. I have never had a plumber be so nice. We talked while he worked and he explained everything and let me hover to watch and even demonstrated a device again when I missed how it worked the first time. AAA Service, for me, has been the cheapest plumber, with fast, courteous, nice service. If I have further plumbing issues, I will request Randy specifically. He even gave me recommendations so hopefully I don't have further, or as bad, issues.

What A Great Experience!
Rating:
December 2017

Randy did a great job and was friendly ,loved having him around, he was great with my curious grandson and solved that plumbing problem quiickly.what a great experience!

I would Recommend AAA Service
Rating:
November 2017

Jason came out today for a clogged toilet, and I also wanted the main line rootered as well. Jason was able to do both from the toilet line and saved me an extra charge. Very professional. I would recommend Jason and AAA Service to anyone that is having problems.

Repeat Customer
Rating:
November 2017

Justin A., Chris C. and Manny G. did a great job with my furnace and AC install. The job was a little more challenging than expected but the guys worked together as a team and finished the project on time. I have a lot of confidence in the workmanship of AAA service and am a repeat costumer.

I Always Turn To AAA
Rating:
November 2017

I was under the gun to have some last minute plumbing repairs finished on an investment property that is closing tomorrow. AAA sent Ken M. out and he exceeded my expectations. He was friendly, professional, and most of all, got the job done. As a real estate agent, I always turn to AAA for my plumbing, heating and electrical work. Thanks for another job well done, and thanks to Ken for taking care of business!!!!

Truly Happy with the Service
Rating:
October 2017

So far I have had the opportunity to work with Ron G for clearing the main drain in my home, David Loya for some plumbing repair and upgrades/additions that needed to be done, and Paul Kaptain for my service contact check on my furnace to ensure that we are ready for winter and I have to say that I am truly happy with the service all of them have provided for my family. From scheduling the needed appointments to calls from Andrea when they are on their way to my home as well as the upfront pricing and customer service provided by all I would truly recommend this company and these individuals.

Courteous and Helpful
Rating:
July 2017

After calling several HVAC contractors to have our Evaporative cooler fixed, we finally found AAA. They were courteous and helpful. Our tech was Paul, and he arrived early for both appointments, was friendly and informative. Worked efficiently and found our problem, ordered the new part and in 3 days was back to install a new controller and thermostat. Paul did a great job, the house is cool and we are very happy with the service we received.

Efficient, Knowledgeable, Courteous
Rating:
July 2017

Diego was efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, and careful in completing the inspection requested. He gave me three suggested services and highlighted one as a safety issue.

Would Highly Recommend
Rating:
July 2017

Gordon was incredibly professional, kind, and quick to diagnose two separate problems. He had all of the equipment and parts on hand needed for the service and took the time to educate on maintenance tips for the future. Would highly recommend.

Great company, great service!
Rating:
July 2017

Great company, great service! I had some trouble with my AC, so I called AAA. They set up a prompt service visit, and the technician was right on time. Throughout the whole process, the team called me to notify me of my appointment, an even sooner time of availability, the time when the tech left the shop, everything. And the tech, Justin T, was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, punctual, and reassuring. He also gave me useful advice for future care of my equipment. After he established what the issue was, and fixed it, I realized how efficient the experience was. Long story not so short, highly recommended company.