The Most Amazing Service
Rating:
January 2015

These guys are great! We had the most amazing service from Paul P and Chris M, our water heater was installed and hot water pressure is good, so we're very happy with AAA PLUMBING AND HEATING!

On Time, Patient & Thorough
Rating:
December 2014

The technician from AAA was on time, patient, thorough and didn't leave a mess trailing behind him which both our renters and I appreciated.

Above & Beyond
Rating:
January 2015

Greg is knowledgeable, professional and customer service oriented. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are taken care of the first time. He takes a lot of pride in his work and it shows with the final product.

Amazing Customer Service
Rating:
September 2013

Your customer service is beyond anything we had experienced. The servicemen were knowledgeable and explained all the steps they were taking. We were notified when they were coming, they showed up exactly on time, the installation took less time than expected and then you followed up with a call. Outstanding in every way. Thank you.

BEST Plumbing Experience
Rating:
July 2013

That very well may have been the BEST plumbing experience I have ever had. I would most definitely recommend AAA to anyone and already have a couple of times! Tom, our Service Tech, was the most friendly, informative, professional and courteous Service Tech I have ever encountered! I would give that guy a raise! The price was fair and reasonable.

Prompt, Friendly Service
Rating:
March 2014

I had a wonderful experience with your company. Plumber showed up within 3 hours of initial phone call; no extra charge for coming out on Sunday; prompt friendly service; no extra charge for follow up visit; very fair prices. Thanks a million!

Highly Recommended
Rating:
February 2013

Both times that you were here we couldn't have asked for nicer guys. They both knew their jobs and took us through each thing we needed to know, step by step. We have already told the rest of our family members about you and we are telling all of our friends. Thank you very much.

Knowledgeable Professionals
Rating:
November 2014

We appreciate your knowledgable and very capable electricians. Walt did a great job, and we SO appreciate the booties that keep our carpets clean - thank you!

Wonderful!
Rating:
April 2013

Wonderful! Very impressed to have received a phone call before Tom arrived (on time), as well as a follow-up call after he left. Tom was very friendly and explained things thoroughly. We were completely satisfied with your company's service from beginning to end and will certainly call in the future!

Clean & Efficient
Rating:
July 2014

DJ was our technician and he was extremely professional. I liked that he put on booties over his shoes and cleaned up after his work. He was very helpful and efficient in solving our plumbing problems.

Kind & Helpful
Rating:
December 2014

All the service men who came to my home were VERY kind and helpful with the projects they had to do...I will be recommending your company to others. Thank You for hiring such professional people...The people in your office were so kind and considerate in their calls and answering any questions I had...Thank you.

Top-Notch Service
Rating:
June 2013

From my initial call requesting service, in this case a water heater replacement, the level of contact and follow-up by both your home office and your service personnel was top-notch. I was particularly impressed with the follow up AFTER the service was performed. That's something you rarely see once "the deal is closed."