StatisticsReview of AAA Service Plumbing, Heating & Electrical
Courteous and Helpful
Rating:
July 2017

After calling several HVAC contractors to have our Evaporative cooler fixed, we finally found AAA. They were courteous and helpful. Our tech was Paul, and he arrived early for both appointments, was friendly and informative. Worked efficiently and found our problem, ordered the new part and in 3 days was back to install a new controller and thermostat. Paul did a great job, the house is cool and we are very happy with the service we received.

Efficient, Knowledgeable, Courteous
Rating:
July 2017

Diego was efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, and careful in completing the inspection requested. He gave me three suggested services and highlighted one as a safety issue.

Would Highly Recommend
Rating:
July 2017

Gordon was incredibly professional, kind, and quick to diagnose two separate problems. He had all of the equipment and parts on hand needed for the service and took the time to educate on maintenance tips for the future. Would highly recommend.

Great company, great service!
Rating:
July 2017

Great company, great service! I had some trouble with my AC, so I called AAA. They set up a prompt service visit, and the technician was right on time. Throughout the whole process, the team called me to notify me of my appointment, an even sooner time of availability, the time when the tech left the shop, everything. And the tech, Justin T, was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, punctual, and reassuring. He also gave me useful advice for future care of my equipment. After he established what the issue was, and fixed it, I realized how efficient the experience was. Long story not so short, highly recommended company.

An amazing job!
Rating:
December 2016

Daniel from AAA Service was out here to do an annual furnace tune-up and did an amazing job!! It was extremely beneficial to learn that my furnace needs to be cleaned in order to avoid problems down the road. Daniel was informative and polite. I will use him again and highly recommend AAA's service!

Came to my rescue (again!)
Rating:
December 2016

AAA Service came to my rescue (again!). My furnace stopped running and they were able to squeeze me in before the temperatures started to drop. Justin D. fixed a coil and installed at new thermostat (at my request) and had my heat back within a short time. I appreciate Justin and AAA for helping me.

Did the job flawlessly
Rating:
December 2016

AAA service is fantastic! I had to have a leaking gate valve replaced with a ball valve. They were right on time and did the job flawlessly and efficiently. Chris M was very professional, clean, and courteous. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs any plumbing work completed!

Completely satisfied
Rating:
December 2016

Have used AAA a couple times now; once for plumbing and once for a furnace. Completely satisfied with work done on both occasions. On the most recent occasion (furnace), Jamie H came out and did a great job with diagnosing the issue; explaining it; and replacing part needed to correct it. I will use them the next time I have an issue.

I highly recommend!
Rating:
December 2016

Customer service was great! Chris Marquez was a real pro! He fixed our issue quickly and was honest about what was going on. He also gave me a quick tutorial about my water shut-off. I highly recommend!

Prompt and Professional
Rating:
December 2016

I was having a plumbing issue that I could not figure out so I called AAA in the morning and they sent a tech out the same day. The tech Virgil arrived and was very professional and answered all questions I had. He did his work in a prompt and professional manner and was very courteous. I would absolutely use and recommend AAA Plumbing, Heating & Electrical in the future

Fantastic and Quick Work
Rating:
December 2016

After we repeatedly tried to get other companies out to our house to help us with a clog, we decided to go with AAA and boy were we happy we did. Robert came out this morning and did fantastic and quick work. He covered his feet before he came in (something another company we tried didn't do) and he was soft spoken and kind. He got the work done in no time and for a great price. We know who to call from here on out!

Love this company!
Rating:
December 2016

Love this company! Have had 2 houses now where I have had to use their services more than I'd like. Technicians are always so friendly and courteous. Today Virgil B. came out bright and early with a great attitude. He gave me great tips on how to help prevent the line backing up again and helped schedule a camera inspection. I recommend this company to all my friends who ask if I know a plumber.

Couldn’t be any more satisfied
Rating:
December 2016

Bryce was the tech. that cleared our drain; he came in smiling, pleasant, happy, and competent. He fixed our problem for the $79.00 quoted. We will use AAA Service Plumbing again. If we could give more than 5 stars we would. We couldn't be any more satisfied. We will recommend this company to our friends!

Deserving of the highest rating
Rating:
December 2016

Ken M replaced a leaking water heater with a new one. He was very competent and knowledgeable and worked quickly and efficiently. When finished, he showed me what he had done, explained everything carefully and answered all my questions. He was also polite and easy to get along with and cleaned up after himself. He is deserving of the highest rating.

The most awesome crew
Rating:
December 2016

The most awesome crew came to my house yesterday to install a new furnace. Roger Y and Tracy worked most of the day, making sure I had heat in time for my family arriving later this week. They were positive, helpful, and efficient in their work. In fact, Tracy's cheerfulness was so upbeat that it was contagious. Unfortunately, I didn't get the names of the electrical crew but they were also awesome. Thank you for great service, AAA Service. I really appreciate it.

Thanks for a job well done!
Rating:
December 2016

AAA Service was recommended to me by neighbor...glad I used that referral. Great customer service when I called for assistance, set up prompt service call. Virgil was technician. Called to alert me he was coming. He understood my explanation of trouble, immediately went to work to resolve the problem, was efficient, very clean and tidy. I would definitely refer Virgil and AAA Service for their work. Also, thought fee for work performed was reasonable. Glad I can now do backed up laundry. Thanks for a job well done!